Class Calendar

Class Calendar                  Course Listing                 Instructor Login

The University of Nebraska - Kearney schedules training workshops for staff for such applications as SAP Basic Navigation, Firefly Reporting, Human Resources, Payroll, Accounts Payable processes, Purchasing Card Policies & Reconciliation, eShop, Travel Management, Cash Receipt Handling, Budget and Financial Report/Reconciling, and other Business & Finance topics.  Workshop topics are continually updated.

Registration is required.  Workshops are held in Otto Olsen 202 or other locations as indicated.

Contact Jo Ludden (bftraining@unk.edu) for more info.

Monday, September 26, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, January 9, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
UNK Bell Tower UNK Bell Tower