Class Calendar

Class Calendar                  Course Listing                 Instructor Login

The University of Nebraska - Kearney schedules training workshops for staff for such applications as SAP Basic Navigation, Firefly Reporting, Human Resources, Payroll, Accounts Payable processes, Purchasing Card Policies & Reconciliation, eShop, Travel Management, Cash Receipt Handling, Budget and Financial Report/Reconciling, and other Business & Finance topics.  Workshop topics are continually updated.

Registration is required.  Workshops are held in Otto Olsen 202 or other locations as indicated.

Contact Mike Rohde (bftraining@unk.edu) for more info.

Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
UNK Bell Tower UNK Bell Tower